Public Holidays Calendar
Home
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN AUSTRIA
A full list of public holidays in Austria with details of every holidays along with festivals and celebrations are posted this website.

public holidays are days in a year which are normally recognized as non trading days or special days during the year 2017. The public holidays tend to be non trading days of celebration of a important cultural event in Austria whether faith based celebration like Christmas or a special day of the year.
January 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa 
12345671
8910111213142
151617181920213
222324252627284
293031    5
The Actual Time in
Austria is : 04:59 AM Tue
Singapore: 06:59 PM Tue
London: 10:59 AM Tue
New York: 05:59 AM Tue
Public Holidays in 2017
Date
Month
Holiday














Public Holidays Worldwide

© PublicHolidaysCalendar.com
2010 - 2011

About Us | Contact Us | Partnership | Privacy | Disclaimer | Sitemap |
Website Hosted by
Business Web Hosting Company